Secretariat

Name DesignationEmail Id 1Extn.
Mr. M LokarajSecretary Generalsecretary@fkcci.in19
Mr. M PrabhuSecretary to Presidentsecretarytopresident@fkcci.in15
Mr. Sabu Supriyan PSecretary, HRhr@fkcci.in49
Mr. B Vijay KumarAsst. Secretarymembership@fkcci.in17
Mr. Nagaraju CAsst. Secretarylibrary@fkcci.in28
Ms. S V BhagyalakshmiAsst. Secretarystatetaxes@fkcci.in31
Ms. Yashaswini S UAsst. Secretarywomenentrepreneurs@fkcci.in29
Ms. Rakshitha RAsst. Secretaryinternationalbusiness@fkcci.in22
Mr. M J KalappaAccounts Officeraccounts@fkcci.in27
Ms. P RajarajeshwariPersonal Assistantinfo@fkcci.in29
Ms. V IndraniSr. Accountantaccounts@fkcci.in27
Mr. Venkatesh MurthyAdmin Executivemembership@fkcci.in52
Mr. M Lokeshwara RaoAdmin PRinfo@fkcci.in18
Mr. L JagannathAccounts Executiveaccounts@fkcci.in27
Mr. B V DarshanAdmin Executivecertificateoforigin@fkcci.in34
Mr. Ravi Teja H SEstate Managerbuildingcommittee@fkcci.in10