Secretariat

Name DesignationEmail Id 1Email Id 2Extn.
Mr. M. LokarajSecretary General I/csecretary@fkcci.in19
Mr. M PrabhuSecretarysecretarytopresident@fkcci.in15
Mr. Sabu Supriyan. PSecretary, HRhr@fkcci.in25
Mr. Ekanath B JavaliSecretarystatetaxes@fkcci.incorporatelaw@fkcci.in 23
Dr. Sahana ReddyHead of Research Sir M Visvesvaraya Economic Research Centremverc@fkcci.in 45
Mr. Umesh S. MadivalaDeputy Secretaryenergy@fkcci.inmanthan@fkcci.in32
Mr. B. Vijaya KumarAsst. Secretarymembership@fkcci.in 17
Mrs. Indrani. VSr. Accounts Office accounts@fkcci.in 27
Mr. Nagaraju. CLibrarianlibrary@fkcci.in 28
Ms. S.V. Bhagyalakshmi Admin Executive statetaxes@fkcci.in 31
Ms. RajarajeshwariPersonal Assistant to Presidentinfo@fkcci.in 29
Mr. Raviteja H SEstate Managerbuildingcommittee@fkcci.in 29