MANTHAN 2022 Curtain Raiser


Dr C N Ashwath Narayan, C N, Hon’ble Minister for Higher Education, IT & BT, GoK, Dr E V Ramana Reddy, IAS, Additional Chief Secretary, Dept. of Commerce & Industry & IT, BT & ST, GoK, Shri Prashanth Prakash, Chairman, Vision Group of Startup, Dr I S Prasad, President, FKCCI, Shri B V Gopal Reddy, Sr.Vice President, Shri Ramesh Chandra Lahoti, Vice President, Shri B A Abishek, Chairman, MANTHAN 2022 and other dignitaries inaugurated MANTHAN 2022 Curtain Raiser

Social Share

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *