Contact Us

Some Information

The association works as a forum for industrialists to discuss and deliberate on all issues affecting the general interests and takes up issues that affect the industry to the government. It organizes seminars, workshops, symposiums, training programs etc and sets up exhibitions, trade shows, buyer-seller meets, catalogue shows and the likes for the benefit of its members and the general public.

Federation of Karnataka Chambers of Commerce & Industry P.O. Box 9996, K.G.Road, Bangalore – 560 009, India

Call: Phone: ( 91-080 ) 2226 2355/6, 2226 2157/8, 40828300/1
Fax: 2225 1826,2238 5908

E-mail: info@fkcci.in

Send Us Mail

Sl.NoNameDesignationEmail ID 1Email ID 2Extn.
1Mr. M. LokarajSecretary General I/csecretary@fkcci.in 19
2 Mr. Sabu Supriyan. PSecretary, Adminhr@fkcci.in25
3Mr. Sugnana MurthySecretaryfafe2020@fkcci.inexhibition@fkcci.in39
4Mr. Ekanath B JavaliSecretarystatetaxes@fkcci.incorporatelaw@fkcci.in23
5Dr. Sahana Reddy, Head of ResearchSir M Visvesvaraya Economic Research Centre mverc@fkcci.in 45
6Mr. Umesh S. MadivalaDeputy Secretaryenergy@fkcci.inmanthan@fkcci.in32
7Mr. T. Goapala KrsihnaDeputy Secretary womenentrepreneurs@fkcci.inapmc@fkcci.in 20
8Mr. B. Vijaya KumarAsst. Secretarymembership@fkcci.in 17
9Mrs. Indrani. VSr. Accounts Office accounts@fkcci.in 27
10Mr. Nagaraju. CLibrarianlibrary@fkcci.in 28
11Ms. S.V. Bhagyalakshmi Admin Executive statetaxes@fkcci.in 31
12Ms. RajarajeshwariPersonal Assistant to Presidentinfo@fkcci.in 29
13Mr. Raviteja H SEstate Managerbuildingcommittee@fkcci.in